File No.DME/5651/2021-F2

PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF MEDICAL EDUCATION, KERALA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Medical Education Service - Establishment - General Transfer 2021 - Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department - Orders issued.

- Read 1. G.O(P)No.3/2017/P&ARD dated.25.02.2017.
 - 2. Notification of General Transfer 2021, No. Special Cell (GT) 865/2021/DME dated.21.10.2021
 - 3. Draft List of Assistant Professor in Obstetrics & Gynaecology dated. 01.01.2022
 - 4. Representation received from Dr. Asha P.S., Assistant Professor in Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department, Govt Medical College, Alappuzha
 - 5. Representation received from Dr. Simi J., Assistant Professor in Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department, Govt Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram
 - 6. Representation received from Dr. Priyasree J., Assistant Professor in Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department, Govt Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram
 - 7. Final List of Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology dated.18.02.2022

Order No.F2/5651/2021/DME Dated: 22/02/2022

As per the notification 2nd cited, applications for General Transfer for the year 2021 were invited and the Draft Transfer list of Assistant Professor of Obstetrics & Gynaecology was published as per reference 3rd cited above.

After considering the appeals and applications received, the following transfer and postings of Assistant Professors in the Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology under Medical Education Service are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl.No	Name	Transfered from	Transfered to
1	Dr. Meera Anvar	Medical College, Kollam	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
2	Dr. Asha P S	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Kollam
3	Dr. Mayadevi B	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
4	Dr. Sapna Devi D.P	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
5	Dr. Ajitha Ravindran R K	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha

File No.DME/5651/2021-F2

6	Dr. Priyasree J	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
7	Dr. Shilpa Nair	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
8	Dr. Bindu Nambisan	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
9	Dr. Sreekumari U	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	TD Medical College, Alappuzha
10	Dr. Simi J	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram	Medical College, Konni
11	Dr. Bini V S	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram
12	Dr. Rajeena Babu R	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram
13	Dr. Uma T	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram
14	Dr. Shahida J	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuran
15	Dr. Sudha Menon	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuran
16	Dr. Rinku G	TD Medical College, Alappuzha	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuran
17	Dr. Tanya Salim	Medical College, Konni	Medical College, Thiruvananthapurar
18	Dr. Seena K B	Medical College, Thrissur	Medical College, Thiruvananthapuran

The Proceedings shall be downloaded from the official website of the Directorate of Medical Education for further process.

The Principals concerned are directed to relieve/join the faculties as per procedure and the same may be reported to this office in due course.

BEEVI.A

DR.R/LA
Digitally signed by Remla
Beevi A
DIRECTOR 202 92 22 16:04:18

Reason: Approved

To

The Incumbents Concerned (Through the Principal)

File No.DME/5651/2021-F2

Copy to:

- $1. The \ Account ant \ General (A\&E), \ Kerala, \ Thiruvan anthapuram.$
- 2.The Principal, Government Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Alappuzha, Konni & Thrissur.
- 3.Web Site/Office Copy/Stock File/Records.